Current Officers

President
Chloe Mark
Email: Chloemark@utexas.edu | Twitter: @_ChloeDanielle

Vice President of Operations
Komal Charania
Email: Komal.charania@utexas.edu  | Twitter: @komalcharania

Vice President of Public Relations
Leslie Ortega
Email: Leslieortega@utexas.edu  | Twitter: @les__ortega

Vice President of Professional Development
Shannon Switzer
Email: Shannon.switzer@utexas.edu | Facebook: Shannon Switzer

Vice President of Special Events
Carina Torres
Email:  Carinatorres96@gmail.com | Twitter: @carinatorres11

Vice President of Membership
Madeleine Markson
Email: Madeleine.markson@gmail.com | Twitter: @madeleinemarkso

Creative Director
Mallie Rust
Email: malliefe2o3@utexas.edu

PRSSA Faculty Advisor
Dave Junker
Email: junker@austin.utexas.edu | Twitter: @daveyjunker

PRSA Liaison
Sarah Luden
Email: sarahluden@gmail.com 

You can find more information about getting in touch with our chapter here.