Current Officers

Chloe Mark
Email: | Twitter: @_ChloeDanielle

Vice President of Operations
Komal Charania
Email:  | Twitter: @komalcharania

Vice President of Public Relations
Leslie Ortega
Email:  | Twitter: @les__ortega

Vice President of Professional Development
Shannon Switzer
Email: | Facebook: Shannon Switzer

Vice President of Special Events
Carina Torres
Email: | Twitter: @carinatorres11

Vice President of Membership
Madeleine Markson
Email: | Twitter: @madeleinemarkso

Creative Director
Mallie Rust

PRSSA Faculty Advisor
Dave Junker
Email: | Twitter: @daveyjunker

PRSA Liaison
Sarah Luden

You can find more information about getting in touch with our chapter here.